Tuesday, July 26, 2005

temperate house Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 25, 2005

persian wave Posted by Picasa

Friday, July 22, 2005

the sun, chihuly at kew Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 21, 2005

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

lichtenstein Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 19, 2005

Monday, July 18, 2005

Friday, July 15, 2005

walkway and bollards Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 14, 2005

reflection with fish Posted by Picasa

Tuesday, July 12, 2005

guadi pavement Posted by Picasa

Friday, July 08, 2005

miro scultpure, barcelona Posted by Picasa

Thursday, July 07, 2005

Wednesday, July 06, 2005

Tuesday, July 05, 2005

arc de triomphe, barcelona Posted by Picasa

Monday, July 04, 2005

beach combers Posted by Picasa

Friday, July 01, 2005

baobab sunset Posted by Picasa